~I HATE SHOPPING~
At 2005-10-19 on 10:07 p.m.

I bet im the only woman in the world that will ever say I hate to shop for clothes?!?! I never ever can find anything that fits or looks right on me-im just in a funk with my body right now and nothing looks good~THANK GOD that sweatsuits are in this year,lol,im serious that is my kind of clothes and i feel ok in them!! i cant tell you how many clothes i have tried on the past couple of days and have bought NOTHING and dont even get me started on trying to find the right bra-it can take me years to find just the right kind that fits good and is cute~im probably the only woman out there who doesnt ever find anything to fit at Victoria Secrets either-i like girly/sexy things but i just dont look right in them....my husband isnt complaining-of coarse i look good in anything to him ;) GOOOOOOD HUSBANDDD!! LOL ive been trying to find some nice shirts to take on the trip with me but without much luck-oh well i have a few days still!!!

Speaking of trip-still dont know if im going with that damn WILLLLLLMA hurricane out there heading right for Florida-it is heading right at my cousin Crystal and Aunt Jean and thier family's but Crystal and her gang were heading to Orlando this weekend anyway cause her in-laws have a time share and its thier week so atleast they will be inland somewhat!!! I just hate leaving my boys/men/dog here and I dont want to get stuck out of town if there is major damage-of coarse my parents are here etc...

My husbands boss is being a total asshole to him and its not right at all-he's talking and yelling at my husband like he is a child...the big bosses are in town this week and i think they are putting my husbands boss in his place and he is taking out on my husband but the big bosses are nice to my husband-got that??? lol My hubby has been wroking himself to death everyday and he needs a break-poor guy!!!

Well my youngest child finally saw a advisor today for college and he starts college in January-his advisor just wants him to take like 2 classes at first so he gets a fill what college is all about without getting overwhelmed!!!

Our history of bad cars continues-Dougs check engine light came on again the other day and i was suppose to take it in today but we have had to much going on and plus the light has gone off now-it looks like it comes on everytime we fill it up-the other night Wes opened his hood and told Doug "i bet you wish you had an engine like this" and i said you just jinxed yourself so you better knock on wood-that was Monday night-Tuesday afternoon i get a call from him "my car wont start and I cant get ahold of dad"-i was see there and he told me to shut up-lmao-he was pissed-i was pissed-hubby was pissed-long story short-it cost over $800 to replace the fuel pump today!!! ahhhhhhhhh does it ever stop???!!!

I got new lenses put into my glasses yesterday and they are thick ass lenses-i must be going blind-i got the transition lenses like i did last time but they werent as thick...add that to the "i hate myself right about now list" lol its a good thing i have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself or i would be nuts!!!

I have my drs. visit with the neuro surgeon tomorrow about my neck-i have a feeling its going to be a waste of time after waiting months to get in to see him....

okkkk i need to go take a shower-i held itty bitty kitty a lil bit ago and now my eyes and nose are burning-doug is about to kill that cat-he is highly allergic to cats and everyday he goes outside the cat is laying on his car and his car is black and shows all the cat hair and every lil scratch on the car the cat did of coarse!!! lol
poor itty bitty!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland