THANKS
At 2005-11-09 on 2:17 p.m.

THANKS for my DL buddys for the kind wishes-you touch my soul!! :)

my mouth is feeling some what better my tummy is better and hubby isnt moody anymore so at this moment life is good!!! lol but i could update later today with any changes-that happens quick around here!!! ;)

went to the dr. today mainly for meds refills and she is starting me on a patch to see if that will help with my vertigo and she told me to shake my head real hard to the right atleast 10 times a day to loosen crystals that might form in my inner ear-thats going to look nice-lmao-i think i might stick to my husband rubbing it for me...

LOL-youngest brat of mine Doug-just yelled at me and said "are you friggin kidding me-you got another one of those curling hair things" lmao i just bought me one of those straighting curling irons and i tried to explain to him they all do different things but he was yeah right!!! lmao

i bought some popcorn at target before i left and the girl dropped a penny in it and they didnt have any more made so i need to remind everyone if they eat any not to choke on the penny-that wouldnt be good now would it ;)

later taters

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland