ooooo da pain
At 2005-11-07 on 9:54 p.m.

my tummy has been hurting for 2 days-so has hubby's and so has oldest child-
then today i had a 3 hour dentist appt. to get fitted for my bridge and i have tmj so having my jaws wide open for that long of a time wasnt fun-they did have this lil thing that help keep it prop open so that help some and then the drilling began to get rid of a cavity i had etc...and they dug and drilled and now my poor mouth is in so much pain-this hurts worse then when i had 2 teeth removed last month-i might have to break out one of my darvocet-my bridge should be ready just in time for Thanksgiving-yeahhhh-but my mouth will probably be sore again-booooooo-i had a change of plans too with my dental issues-im now getting the invisaline braces-yeahhhhh-as long as my insurance pays for some of it....im looking forward to getting them....

On a sad note-my Aunt Jean(my dads sister)passed away this morning around 2am-she had just found out like 3 weeks ago that she had lung cancer and it spread all over her and last week she slipped into a coma and never woke up-she lives Pennslyvania and i havent seen her since i was little. its kind of sad that i never really got to know my dads side of the family...my mom said he is not sure if he will be going up there for her service-he's not good at that kind of stuff at all...

Well today they finally announced the lay off of people from husbands work-most people will be let go around March 1st and then more March 31st and then the rest in June or July they are guessing-soooo we he will have to be starting over somewhere else-AGAIN-which sucks big time...we want to start our own business but we dont know what we want to do that will make good money that we can pay our bills with!!! I guess that is why he has been a major bunghole all weekend-he knew what was going to be announced today....im like wanting a change of scenery-i want to move somewhere else and start all over but i know once it happened i would want to come back to the only place i have known as home-florida-

Tuesday i have a drs. appt. with the bitch dr.-she doesnt like me for some reason and i dont like her-i want to go back to my old dr. that i had to leave cause of insurance changes....

well i have a darvocet with my name written all over it-so ta ta for now :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland