PROFILE CHANGE
At 2005-11-16 on 3:06 p.m.

I need to go change my profile-as of yesterday im no longer 40-its all downhill from now own!!! :( grrrrrrrr
Today is my niece Bailey's 11th b/day...my brothers Jimmy's is the 28th so we always celebrate on Thanksgiving...We did go out to eat last night and then had carvel ice cream cake and I did get a new van butttttttttt we are taking it back today-they wanted more money down-we had already put $3000 down more then what we first said we would and then our interest rate was very high-and our payments would be out of this world so its just not the right deal for us at this time-especially since my husband job will be up sometime next year...we loved the van though-it was all pimped out and in the future if we do get one i know what we want...im a big girl and not too upset about it ;*)

A big THANK YOU goes out to my friend "C"-she swent me a wonderful gift and i havent had the chance to thank her yet-i love it nanners!!!

Last week my dr. gave me a new kind of drug to help me sleep and that is suppose to be good for Fibromyalgia-she said it had promising results-all i know is i took it last night for the first time and i cannot wake up and i dont like that feeling-im all shaky-i doubt i will take it again...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BELLE'S,JIMMY AND MEEEEEEEE!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland