ANOTHER TURKEY DAY GONE BYE
At 2005-11-26 on 1:58 a.m.

We had a really nice Thanksgiving-we went to my parents house and my cousin Crystal and her husband Tom and thier 4 boys came up and my brother Jimmy and his kids Bailey and Daulton were there and Bailey and Daultons Mom and half brother Davis came over for awhile so we had a house full and it was a lil crowded but we had fun..That was the first time we have met Tom's boys Zack and Blake and they were really good they are 11 and 9 and Crystals boys are 6(Bo) and 8(Caine)... Caine was stuck on Wes like glue-Wes took him fishing in my parents pond and Caine caught his first fish-a brim-he was very happy!!
The food was great but we all ate way too much and that night my tummy wasnt feeling too good!!!
Like every Thanksgiving Day,we celebrated my dads b/d,mine,baileys and jimmys b/days-i got Bailey the softest sweater and a sparkley purse that matched and a cute stuff monkey(she and i collect them)!! Of coarse i forgot my gifts at my parents so i have to make another trip over there to get them!!!

Today we kind of slept in-i have been on my no slept binge the past week and i needed a day to sleep in big time plus i had the chills-Crystals son Bo is real sick and was coughing up a storm and me having germ phobics made me cringe-i felt so sorry for him...i hope i dont catch it and if i do i hope its before we go on our cruise and a couple of weeks!!!
Crystal and her clan went out to visit my Aunt Frances(Crystals grandmother)today and they had a good visit and then went back to thier hotel for awhile and then me and hubby met them for dinner at Bucca Di Peppo and had a really good time and once again her thier boys were well behaved for the most part....she dont play that game when they are in public!! :) and then we did are hugs goodbye-they are heading up to Orlando in the morning to meet her sister Teresa and her family who are down from Pittsburg...

We did not-a-nil shopping today which was fine with us and tomorrow is a big day in this household of men-our beloved Seminoles play the Gators-goooo FSU!!!

thats about it for today... :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland