WIDE AWAKE
At 2005-11-30 on 10:57 p.m.

another sleepless night-i finally fell asleep around 8 this morning and just when i was in lala land the workers who are doing the siding on my neighbors house started all their loud equipment and woke me up-dumbasses-speaking of-i dont think Doug has noticed but all over his black car is all this white stuff that im sure came from them ripping all that stuff off her house-i just took some pictures of it just incase it doesnt come off after its washed....

My right eye has been blurry all day and its driving me nuts-its probably due to lack of sleep and my left eye is still twiching,its been doing that for a couple of weeks....my body always gets out of wack when im PMSing which my family says that stands for(Patti's Mean Streak=PMS)lol whateverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

well i need to get off this computer before i blow out a pupil-;)~ plus i wanna watch AMERICAS NEXT TOP MODEL AND OPRAH

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland