*ALL HELL BROKE LOOSE*
At 2005-12-02 on 11:32 p.m.

Wes bought a real leather nfl football off ebay and it was delivered today while he was at work and guess who opened it???? lil brother Doug and to say Wes was pissed is an understatement!!! lol I was outside in the garage putting together some Christmas tree lights and I could hear Wesley going off on Doug and then I heard Doug yelling back at him and this went on for awhile-NOOOOOOOO i didnt get up to refferee-those days are long gone,they not to lay a hand on one another and if they do-they better take it outside!!! cause then mom will have to step in :) they have never had a fist fight-yettttt!!! Wes came out and said to me if i get something in the mail dont let that brat open it-and i said BRAT if Wes gets something in the mail dont open it!! :) I told him that he would be pissed if it was the other way around-i think he knows better now!!!
.......................................

we all went out to eat as a family tonight and had a good dinner and then we had to go back home so hubby could pick up his work keys-somebody needed to get into the building,wes decided to stay home and we went to his work for awhile and then headed to wally world to get some more Christmas lights for the yard-everybody in the neighborhood is going all out this year and starting early so im sure that is what we'll be doing this weekend................................

i got home just in time to watch the last 30 mintues of my all time favorite show~KNOTS LANDING REUNION~my goon ass even teared up a lil and had to fan my eyes so my make up wouldnt run in them-i miss that show and hope it comes out on dvd soon,for the most part everyone still looked good except Val's boobs-lol-we didnt need to see your old wrinkled boobies hanging half way out................................

last night we had to turn on the heater for the first time-believe it or not it gets chilly here in sunny florida-especially my area-cold enough to make my bones and lipssssss hurt reallllll baddddddd!!!! :()............

we got our travel documents in the mail yesterday for our cruise-yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh im so excited but it looks like it might be kind of chilly but oh welll we'll still have fun im sure!!! i still havent found my birth certificate or marriage license which i need.................................

my eye issues got really bad the other night and yesterday-dont know whats going on with my right eye but its a lil better today-Wed. it was real blurry and that night i looked at it in the mirror and it was fully dilated-there was just a thin line of blue showing and the rest was all pupil and i was like damn what is going on and my left eye was normal-then on Thur. it was still real big but not as bad and today its almost normal size but still bigger then the left one-i dont know if it had something to do with that vertigo patch that i was wearing for 3 days behind my right ear and when i took it off it f'd my eye up or what-its never boring when it comes to me babbbbby............................

the guys are going to the FSU/VT game tomorrow night-i gave my ticket to Wes's friend Mark and letting it be a guys night out with hubby but hubby wanted me to go-its going to be chilly willy for me...........................

thats about it for this lady tonight-hubby has already warned me that im getting up early to go do something!!
i hate morningssssssssss..... ;)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland