SICK~O BOYS~LOL
At 2005-12-03 on 6:42 p.m.

OKKKKKKKK last night we bought some deer to go in our yard-we have to compete with the neighbors with decorations you know ;) wellllll today my oldest son and his friend Mark were suppose to be taking them out of the boxes and setting them up for me and Wes called me out in the garage to come look at them and I go into the garage and of coarse they cant be normal children/20 year olds-they had my poor deer humping one another-they were mounting one another-rotflmao-then i hear my husband yelling at them to take them down cause the only 2 lil girls we have on our street were riding their lil bikes by the house-lorddddddd-i told Mark I was going to do it to his moms deers in her yard and she's not going to know whats going on!!! and he said sweeeeeeet!!!! I saw Mark yesterday putting lights up in his parents yard and he was testing the bulbs and I told him that he was suppose to be standing in a bucket of water when he plugs them in!!!! lol :) we're so nice to one another........................

They all have gone to the ACC championship game right now FSU/VT-gooo FSU even though ya'll have sucked the past couple of weeks-im home alone and bored-can you believe it-i cant...

Hubby didnt wake us up early this morning like he said he would-i woke up before him which is rare so i let him sleep-then he mowed the yard and we started pulling out all the Christmas stuff and today I found my birth certificate and marriage license so im in the clear for our cruise next week-im already missing my baby boy Bo and I havent left yet :*(*** i hate leaving him and he knows what we're doing when we pull out our luggage....

Im watching crossroads on CMT with Kenny Rogers and Lionel Richie-i love both of them so much-but damn Kenny what have you done with your eyes??? to much of something thats for sure-they are so biddy now-it looks like he doesnt have eyelashes or something and i think Lionel has had some work too on his eyes-more power to them!!!.....

i need to go to the dollar store-later chick'a

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland