*BACK OFF*STAY AWAY*
At 2005-12-09 on 12:37 a.m.

Everywhere I have gone this week it seems like im running into someone who must cough near me-ITS DRIVING ME NUTS-I HATE GERMS-I hate it when im close to someone and they dont cover their mouth when they sneeze or cough....both of my boys have been sneezing all day and i just know we're all going to be sick next week on our trip......Its like I attract sick people around me when im in public-tonight at the store they were all around me and my husband was laughing at me......

anyway i bought the cutest curious george flannel pj pants tonight :) i luv him-he's my fav....

my hubby has tomorrow off and ive got to start getting things together-i have tons of laundry to do before monday....im already missing my baby boy bo,my mom is staying at our house and taking care of him so we dont have to put in a kennel-he hates kennels...

i hope everyone is staying warm and safe in all this snow around the states-it looks so pretty...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland