*~*BON VOYAGE*~*
At 2005-12-11 on 10:29 p.m.

We're setting sail tomorrow and heading to the Bahamas and will be back on Friday!! I still cant believe we are going :) we never do anything like this and im glad the boys are going with us cause I doubt there will be many more family vacations since they are grown now...but...they still live at home and probably will for awhile the way it looks!! :)

I am slap worn out-we have been running around town all week and I still have tons to do tonight but I needed a break and sat down to watch Survivor-Danni won-I liked both her and Stephanie so I didnt care who won although Steph already had her chance at the game before!! After weeks of searching for an outfit to wear for formal night on the ship I finally found something today-nothing looks good on me anymore and it sucks...My mom bought me a dress a couple of weeks ago and it didnt look that great on me-it was black velvet that showed a lot of cleavage(its funny when you try on something sexy your boobs are no longer called boobs/tits, all of a sudden they become cleavage to a man)!!
Well I had on the black dress/stockings/shoes and I come out to show the guys for thier opinion and the first guy to speak up was Wes and he said I looked like an AMISH WOMAN!!! LMAO-so that dress was put back up and going back to my mom!!

OKKKK my time is up-i've got things to do-grrrrrrr-wish us luck going out of the USA and that we dont get attacked by modern day pirates!!!

LMAO~Doug just told me to get off of here and cut his hair-he said nobody reads my stuff anyway and if they do its probably only like 2 people-he's probably right but im happy with those 2 people who take time out of their lives to read about my boring life!!!
and to think that im going to be in a room the size of 122sq ft. for a week with this gang of mine-im going to go hang out with the crew and sleep in thier quaters!!! :)~
be good folks~peace out
Patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland