THE YEAR IN REVIEW
At 2005-12-28 on 11:03 p.m.

Its hard to believe this year is almost over with~another year with lots of ups and downs-such is life!!

Jan.~My husband and nephews b/days,my bestfriend Sonya had her first child at the age of 40.........

Feb.~My moms b/day,we had the superbowl in our city,Doug was in the halftime show with Paul McCartney,my cousin Crystal found out she has cancer and had her Thyroid removed.....

March~Doug turned 18 :*(,it was our 21st wedding anniversary,it was the 1 year anniversary of my husbands accident...........

April~My poor Aunt Lucille passed away :*( ,i got some scary news on my mammogram.........

May~Wes's 20th b/day :*(,Doug had his prom,I had my biopsy and got great news,my baby boy Doug graduated from high school :*),we went to the Florida Keys for a mini break............

June~Doug had his tumor removed from his leg and it was non cancerous-THANK GOD-............

July~my dog Bo broke his leg :*( and it still aint right............

Aug.~Doug has been a moody lil shit-withdraws from going to school,Wes started back at college,all of the crazy hurricanes going on the past couple of months.............

Sept.~No news is good news!! :)

Oct.~my Dads b/day,I had oral surgery,I went to Philly PA with husband and had a great time..........

Nov.~me and Bailey and Jimmys b/day,Doug registered for college,Crystal and her family came down for Thanksgiving...........

Dec.~JESUS'S B/DAY :),we went on our first ever cruise,they found some new cancer cells in my cousin Crystals throat,my husband gets the news that his job will be closing for sure.......

And thats it in a nutshell~The worst part was my Aunt Lucille dying-i miss her so much,dougs surgery,my cancer scare,Crystals cancer.....
The best was Doug graduating,the trips we took............

We already have lots going on in the New Year and its not here yet-no drama please-im tired of drama........

It was fun finding new DL friends too!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland