I LUV MY BAILEY GIRL :)
At 2005-12-29 on 9:49 p.m.

I JUST NEED TO SHOUT OUT TO THE WORLD THAT I LOVE MY NIECE BAILEY SOOOO MUCH!!!!

We have been bonding this year more then ever and she is turning into my lil social bug-she wants to chat online all day with me this winter break-lol-she is in Georgia right now visiting family and her emails just bring so much joy to my day-she can write some good stuff for a 11 year old...For Christmas my brother Jimmy-Baileys daddy-gave us a copy of Baileys state gymnastic championship that was held the day before our cruise in Tampa(we couldnt go)-I just watched it and cried thru the whole thing :*)*** tears of pride n joy!!! she did good too for still recovering from a broken foot-she won 4 more medals....she's my lil monkey-we both love luv loveeee monkeys!!! :)~

hubby is off now until Jan.9th-wish us luck to not kill one another!!! :)
Wes just went to his friends Mark house and they are going deep sea fishing in the morning-thier 3rd attempt in 2 weeks-the weather is suppose to be nice..2 nights ago we ran the heater,last night the air condition,tonight hopefully nothing....
Doug and his buddy Andrew went to the poker room-poor Andrew leaves on Jan.3 to go into the Air Force-we're so proud of him and hope he does well-the dude is just a klutz though and has broken so many bones already-i cant see him getting thru basic training in one piece!!! lol Im going to miss goofy laughing Andy....

Everday my mom has been calling me to see if my clothes she bought me fit and the answer is the same-NOOOOO-i've been too busy and im way too bloated to want to try anything on besides sweats or pj bottoms-i think i could live in go out in pj bottoms forever-i could drss them up with a nice t-shirt or something-j/k but it is a thought!!

im going to go watch house hunters on hgtv and i sooooo want to win their dream home ths year-i call dibs on it!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland