MEAN DAYS AHEAD?! :(
At 2006-01-01 on 8:51 p.m.

I think im going to try and be mean this year and see how that works for me!! Im tired of being the nice person in line at the store when i have a full buggy and the person behind me only has a few items and i ask if they would like to go ahead and they cant even say thank you~Im tired of odering food and it doesnt taste good and i dont say anything about it and still pay for~Im tired of letting drivers cut in and they cant give a lil wave of thanks~Im tired of always trying to do the right thing to help others out and me coming out looking like the bad person~im tired of waving at my neighbors and them acting like it takes all they have to lift a limb to wave back(even though they are geezers),im tired of taking pictures and looking like shrek in them-lmao-i've got to loose weight this year-Im tired of my drs. guessing on how to treat me and just saying here try this pill and guessing with my health-it aint happening no more!! so thats it-im going to be a mean ass woman this year!!!! :)~ lol

We had a nice New Years Eve-we stayed home and did some partying and i made jello shots for the first time ever and they turned out really good-i made pineapple,peach, and cherry coke ones and i still have a lot left...we set off fireworks and had the nice neighbors watching us and they clapped after we were done and thanked us for the show!!! :) and our drunk neighbor asked if we could wait until midnight to do them cause she had to go take a bath and she didnt want to miss them-we said NO-we're doing them now-told ya we're turning mean!!! :)~, we then watched some tv-poor Dick Clark sounded so sad-he looked better then what I thought he would of but sounded bad!! I still have a heart-im not completly evil!!! :) just mean to mean peeps!!! Me and Doug were still up around 6am and I slept until 1pm and the boys went to the Jaguars game-which by the way we kicked the titans arses-cant stand jeff fisher-we are playing the patriots next week and we're ending their super bowl streak-i feel it!!! fingers crossed!!! :)~

I had my soul food-good luck foods for the year-black eye peas and collard greens and corn bread-yum yum!!!

Basicly I need to loose about 50lbs this year and get healthy,hope everything turns out ok when my husbands job ends this year and re-bound quickly without any finance problems and nothing important breaks and most important I hope nobody I love dies and gets sick and that goes out to my fellow DL pals~dang its hard for me to be mean~i dont know if i can do it-stupid prozac makes me too nice!!! :)~ :) ;) :)~ :() ;() ;()~*
HAPPY NEW YEAR AND PEACE OUT!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland