GOT'CHA
At 2006-01-02 on 10:43 p.m.

After the New Year rang in the other night and things were calming down-my hubby went to the bathroom in our bedroom and didnt close the door all the way-guys do that a lot i hear-i snuck into the room with bo following at my heels(he always gives me away)-bo pushed the bathrrom door open all the way and hubby still didnt know i was there and i waited a second and i jumped into the bathroom and shot off one of those party popper thang that shoots out string-needless to say i scared the shit out of my hubby and its a good thing he was sitting on the toilet!!!! i was rolling on the floor and my dog attacked me-he bit me on my leg-it was a hard snip-he was looking out for his daddy-it was so darn funny...the boys asked if their dad did his judo punch-everytime we scare him he does this judo/karate punch at us-automatic reflexes he has-we love scaring him!!!!..................

Well Dougs friend Andrew left tonight at 5pm to go to Texas for his basic training-unless it got delayed from the storms we had today-we had tornado warnings all day/night...Doug went to the gator bowl today and Wes was going to but stayed home to go fishing with his dad but couldnt because of the storms coming in and of coarse they came later then expected so another fishing trip ruined for them.........

Hubby is going stir crazy being around the house so he and I are hitting the road in the morning for a road trip-dont know where we're going and when we'll be back-i think we're heading west though this time...............

Its not goodbye~ITS SEE YA LATER!!!
peace out!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland