~*IM SCARED*~
At 2006-01-11 on 9:40 p.m.

Tomorrow I have an appointment to have my hair highlighted and im nervous about it!! I've been coloring my own hair for years now and everybody seems to like it and says I do a good job-but I want to try foil highlights and have it done right-of coarse im going to someone i've never been to before-its a new place that specializes in color so im going to give it a shot-yikesssss-i dont know what colors i want-i dont know how much i want done-do i want to just GO FOR IT and try something new-thats what im thinking-what the heck-but then i know me-i'll be crying in the bathroom for days!!! lol and the girl who is doing my hair-her name is "AMANDA"~that is a inside joke that a few of my readers will know about!!! lol ohhhh well tomorrow night i might look like a calico cat!!

Wes started back to college on Monday-he just goes on Mon.& Weds. and Doug was suppose to start this Monday too but they called and canceled one of his classes so we re-did his schedule and he just goes on Friday mornings now!! That boy needs to find a job!!!

Hubby went back to work on Monday and got the new dates that people are going to be loosing thier jobs-most are being let go on Feb.28th and then more in March and April and his date is/was on October 31st...Now today they had a big meeting and things are speeding up and his date might come sooner and he is a grump tonight-or just quiet and not talkative-his boss told everybody today that my husband is going to be wearing a lot of different hats in the few weeks so everybody better listen to what he has to say-which means he is going to be extra busy and stressed out!!! funnnnn
I've been told to watch what i spend now until we know for sure when the end is near....and its a coming!!!! but i dont blow a lot of money anyway and he knows that-he is the one telling me to get my hair done prettiful!!! :)

I did buy me a cool calendar the other day at Hallmark-it was 50% off and its 3D pop up and its called under the sea-it has pretty lil fishies on it-i almost got the one with 3D horses-i liked that one too-i might go back and get it cause Wes wants the fish one for his room!!!!
peace out

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland