FRIDAY THE 13TH
At 2006-01-13 on 11:44 p.m.

Well i thought the day was going ok but we went out to dinner tonight and had to leave before we finished-I had one of my passing out feelings-and then my body cramps up and my eye wont stop twitching and then i get panicky that im going to pass out in public-i hate this crap-my husband thinks its something to do with my sugar levels but when i got home to check it it was too late-the food i ate and drink had already hit my stomach-i didnt eat anything today at all so maybe that was the case but i go a lot of days just eating one meal at nights....I have a problem passing out when i give blood too-my blood pressure drops real low and i go into lala land...thats what it feels like whenever i feel like i do tonight-its very scarey but of coarse when i go to the dr. nothing shows up-whatever!!!! I have o negative blood so they always need my blood and always call me and i feel horriable about it but i cant give it anymore-it scares the hell out of me passing out when i give it-i dont even pick up the phone anymore when they call and it makes me feel so bad knowing that somebody could be using my blood right now!!!!

on a good note-I LOVE MY HIGHLIGHTS-i got honey blonde and the hubby likes them too!! :)

Doug started college today :*( my baby boy is a college student...he hated it!! lol

tomorrow is my nephew Daultons 15th b/day-cant believe it!!!

peace out and have a good weekend!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland