GOSH WHAT IS HER NAME?????
At 2006-02-03 on 11:47 p.m.

Last night I went to the grocery store(my second home) and I saw a neighbor that lives one street over and our kids where friends-in fact her daughter was Wes's first girlfriend and she was mean to him(and everybody else)so that didnt last long-well we saw each other and kind of just looked at each other without saying anything and continued to push our buggys in different isles-which she checked out and I was checking out and she came up to me and said "your Patti right????" and I said yes and the "how are you doings and hows the kids etc.... were said to one another and the whole time im standing there asking my brain to please tell me her name-what is her name-damn it what is her name-it never came to me until I got home-lol-I HATE THAT!!!! Its like she is talking to me but im not hearing anything she says cause my mind is fixed on trying to think of her name-I hate to say this but she also had a "flapper" that was distracting me-a flapper is what we call a lil booger that is flapping away at the end of the nostril waiting to be blown away with one lil puff of air.......that is a name that my brother came up with when he was lil...

Wes woke me up this morning-MOMMMMMMMM my glasses just broke and the poor child is more blind then I am-he had to tape them together so he could drive to work and then when he got home we took him to pick out a new pair and he was in a panic cause he has his first date with this girl tomorrow night-he is getting 2 pairs with thin lenses for $149.00 total, great deal-they will be ready tomorrow at noon so he should be cool for his date!!! lol :) I need to look into laser surgery for him-for me too-for all of our blind family.........

Tomorrow afternoon we are finally going over to my parents for the January b/days and I told her she might as well put her name on the cake too since her b/day is Feb.20th-lol-...

Then we have to go hit up Sams club for super bowl party food-we have learned we might have a household full-darn hubby for getting a large screen tv ;)
it has been storming here since last night and then its suppose to get cold-okkkk its florida cold but its cold!!

Crystal had her radiation today and im sure she is pouting in her hospital bed right now-i would hate to be her nurse-lol-she has to be in the hospital for the superbowl and miss being at home celebrating for her STEELERS-dirty cancer!!!!
HAVE A SUPER(bowl)WEEKEND DL READERS!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland