ITTY BITTY KITTY
At 2006-03-31 on 1:08 a.m.

ITTY BITTY KITTY is alive and doing well-my wonderful neighbors saved him about a 2 weeks ago from being put to sleep!!!! YEAHHHHHHHH we all are so excited-I went and visited him the other day and he ran right up to me and I knew it was a "he"-everybody else thought it was a she-thanks so much to V and P for saving the pimpest cat ever.....
Speaking of cats-my brothers cat had kittens Monday night-4-3 girls,1 boy my mom said 2 are grey and 2 look like dalmations.....

Our oldest child has informed us that he has decided to go away to college this fall-his fav. college-if he can get in-we told him he better really think about it and start saving his money up for rent and everything else-his grades have fallen so bad at his current college and thats so not like him to ever fail at school....

We all went out to our fav. bbq restaurant tonight which getting all of us together at the sametime is rare these days......

I did some shopping today for wrapping paper and decorations-our friend is getting married on April 8th and of coarse the things I buy are the hard to wrap items and I suck at wrapping and its too big for pretty gift bags...
I need to go clothes shopping now and find something nice to wear :)

Im a Bear :) thats what we have our bedroom decorated in-grizzly bears and wolves-they are so beautiful to look at.....

What animal would best suit your personality?

A GRIZZLY BEAR.

You are the Grizzly. A strong, but good willed person who is in touch with both people and your surroundings. You like the social life, but you also like quiet moments alone simply relaxing and doing nothing. You have an inner temper, which when lashed out upon any unsuspecting victim - can be scary.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland