NON SOCIAL
At 2006-04-07 on 1:33 a.m.

Do you ever go thru moods where you just dont feel like talking to anyone?! thats how i've been all week and im not in a bad mood or anything...My cousin has called me the past 2 days and i've been too busy to want to pick up the phone to chat-that sounds bad but when you talk to her it turns into a afternoon event and half your day is gone,I havent called my mom any this week-I am a lil mad at her still and I think she knows it-she didnt call my son to wish him a happy birthday and that pissed me off but what ticks me off more is her excuses to why she didnt-its like she tries and push it off on my son-"well i figured he wasnt home-or i thought he was at work-or i told bailey to tell him online that i would call him later to wish him h/b etc...." same story different year!!! She is a great lady and I love her to death but when it comes to my kids they have always gotten the short end of the stick and they are great boys and I just keep telling myself thru the years that its thier loss and they are the only grandparents my kids have and my niece and nephew have grandparents/great grandparents/step grandparents/huge familys etc.....whatever....

Another reason I havent felt like talking all week is cause i've been working in our yard and finished it today-i've planted lots of pretty plants and hope they survive longer then a week-i suck at that kind of stuff!! :) Our yard is already looking dead in some spots-the heat is on already and they have it where your suppose to only water 2 days a week which nobody does cause they all have irragation systems and thier yards look great-i think we are the only ones on our block who doesnt have one and have to use the old fashion way to water your yard-hose/sprinkler!! :)~
2 people in town today got bit by snakes so i guess its time for those boogers so surface-I HATE SNAKES!!!

I have got to go shopping tomorrow-i've been saying that forever but I have a wedding to go to this Saturday and I need something to wear-im looking forward to the wedding...

Its been like Christmas around my husbands work-since they are closing and have let so many people go already they are selling stuff off cheap and having silent auctions-hubby got me a digital camera the other day-yeahhhh-he sold thousands of dollars the other day in artwork and he is having another sale tomorrow i think!! We cant wait until the computers go on
sale-the only good that comes out of losing your job i guess is the sales!!
oh well changes keep things interesting I guess?!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland