GET HERE ALREADY UPS
At 2006-04-27 on 2:22 p.m.

My son missed UPS delivering his repaired xbox yesterday so now im ordered not to the leave the house until its delivered-lol-immmm waitinggg-if that thing doesnt work again its not going to be fun in our house tonight-the other son is waiting for his new fishing pole to be delivered so i got the dont leave the house speach from him too-its like christmas around here for them.....

My brothers attorney only had to go to court the other day for him and plea not guilty for him and a date in May was set for him....

I didnt sleep at all last night and im about to kill over-i want sleep...

Oh cute lil Kellie got kicked off of American Idol last night-not suprised really and im sure she has some kind of career ahead of her in showbiz...Paula is messed up-that chic aint right...I like all the remaining singers on there but im going for Chris or Catherine but i like Taylor and Elliott too-lol....:) go chris!!

I NEED A HAIR CUT SOOOO BAD and its driving me nuts-i went the other night but it was too crowded and now im on ups watch-i guess i'll go tomorrow-i wanna new cut but dont know what ;)~ i want Jonathan from "blowout" to cut my hair!!!

My dog is taking his 2pm nap(i swear he takes one everyday at 2 lol)i wanna go lay down by him but i cant!! ;(

i've got to clean up and get ready for the boys nfl draft party for this Saturday-grrrrrr-why cant they go watch it a sports bar????!!!!

Im going to choke my husband-he kept bitching the other day that i need to start making him lunches again cause he is tired of eating out everyday and 2 days in a row he hasnt taken his lunch....dumbass!!!
peace out Napolean!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland