I LUV HER AND HIM AND THEM.....
At 2006-04-29 on 10:47 p.m.

We went to the mall today and they have a new pet store and they had a dog i want sooooo bad-i already named her-lol-pooh bear-first it was Daisy-then i changed it to Missy(thats what my youngest son always called me when he was lil)but hubby said he liked pooh bear-its named and its not even ours :)-its a corgi and she is so cute but im not paying $700 for her-dont love her that much and plus i have the love of my life at home already-my bobo and he would be so jealous...
They had a lil yellow lab that was so ruff-he tore our arms up with his lil baby teeth-my hubby was bleeding pretty good-i told him was a wuss and he was getting that old thin man skin!! :)~ we were being mean to one another today but in a fun way.... I wanted all those puppy's and i want one of my brothers kittens but Doug is allergic to cats...I need grandchildren!! :)

The boys stayed home today with a bunch of their friends watching the NFL draft-it seemed boring this year-thats the bad part of having a decent year-getting a late draft pick our first one was 28th...we ordered 200 wings for them thinking that the big ex-football team could eat them all-not-i have a fridge full of wings and celery and blue cheese dressing and they did eat a lot....

Im running off maybe 3 hours of sleep right now and nursing a hurt leg-my beloved bobo was hyper as hell last night and wouldnt go to sleep and kept on wanting to play and fight and he scratched the heck out of my leg and its been burning all day-he is such a brat just like a kid-he would grab my covers and shake them and throw them off the bed and then he would do the same with our pillows....LOVE HIM!! :)

We made reservations today to go to the Keys this upcoming weekend-Wes wanted to go before he starts summer classes on May 8th...

I need to get-im tired and have tons of laundry to do-blahhhhh
peace out Napolean :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland