FL. KEYS
At 2006-05-04 on 12:44 a.m.

heading to the keys for some fishing/sun/fun!! be back before you can even miss me ;)
I've got to look for MTV'S Real World House when im down there-the reality tv whore i am!! :)~

I bought one of those roof cargo packs tonight to put our(mine)luggage in to free up some space in the car for their fishing poles-hubby doesnt trust it and said im going to lose all my clothes down 95-lol-i said well good then i can buy some new clothes when i get there ;)

I already miss my bobo-he knows im leaving and was hitting my luggage with his paws :*(**** we need a rv so i can take him with us-add that to the list of must haves but wont ever get!! need to go finish packing and tie up loose ends....be safe tards....
peace out~Patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland