SHOCKING
At 2006-05-11 on 1:17 a.m.

I cant believe that Chris was voted off American Idol tonight-how is that possiable?!?! Its tough this year-i like all of them....

More shocking~my oldest baby boy is going to be 21 this Friday-HOW IS THIS POSSIABLE?!?! I sooo cant believe it-he was actually born on Mothers Day :)
Im not even going to be able to celebrate with him-his friends are throwing him a big b/day party-they are going to ruin my baby :( lol....

I missed Amazing Race tonight and im not happy about it-grrrr-does anybody know who was booted off?

We are finally getting some decent rain around here....My back has gone out on me again-it hurts so bad to do anything-my brother just had another mri on his back this Monday-his x-rays showed that his spine has slipped and shifted-thats why they did a mri to see what can be done-i cant believe the trouble this family has with our spines...
My moms childhood sweetheart(which she deny's lol)died this past weekend-she is bummed about it-i think its upsetting to her that he was her age and you start seeing your friends pass away and wonder how much longer you have on this earth-but that can happen to anyone at anytime....
2 of my cousins that live in Orlando sent me thier Daughters graduation announcements-its so sad that we live about 3 hours away from one another and I have never seen thier daughters until now-they are beautiful girls-one of them looks identical to her mom Lisa and my Aunt Linda-we all were so close when were kids-we did everything together especially me and Terri...I have to go buy cards now for them and send them a lil gift-its hard to believe that Doug graduated last year!!!

Just a lil rant~IM FAT!!!! LOL im sure it would help my back if i could lose about 60lbs-yeah like that is going to happen anytime soon!! whateverrrrr ;)~

my friends Karen and Keri are going to have babys-yeahhhh-Karen was married in March,Keri in April-fun times were had by all on thier honeymoons it seems!!!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland