HAPPY BIRTHDAY WES!!!!!
At 2006-05-12 on 3:51 p.m.

MY YOUNG'N TURNS 21 TODAY!!! YIKES!!!

Im still his mother so i've been laying down the rules non-stop-NO DRINKING AND DRIVING,NO DRINKING AND DRIVING,NO DRINKING AND DRIVING ETC...AND NO BUYING BEER FOR YOUR UNDERAGE FRIENDS ETC...DONT DO ANYTHING STUPID,NO FIGHTING ETC...
I've been walking around him singing Meryl Haggards song-"I TURNED 21 IN PRISON DOING LIFE WITHOUT PAROLE" LOL
His reply is "do you really think im that stupid-have i ever done anything wrong in the past?" true but it only takes one stupid mistake to mess up your life or somebody elses!!!

I just went outside to get my mail and itty bitty kitty came up to me-ooppss-i guess he got out of velmas house and their not home so he's laying on my floor by the front door right now-he doesnt have his collar on either..doug will be pissed to see him in the house when he gets home since he's allergic to cats...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WES WES :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland