REBA ORIGINAL AND BISON
At 2006-06-09 on 11:15 p.m.

Im sooooo damn excited-tonight i got my first ever piece of Reba McEntires clothing line at Dillards(im a huge Mc fan)this is the first time i've seen it in the stores and i had to buy something-her stuff is much prettier then what i thought would be buttttttt its very expensive and for small chics-sucks for me-but i bought a stretchy looking white work out looking shirt-yeah i know i never work out so i guess it might be a sleep shirt-whateverrrrrr i love my Reba and i had to have it-hubby even liked her clothes-i want to lose some weight-well a lot of weight-and fit into some Reba jeans-thats my new goal-yeahhh ;)

We went to Ted Turners TED MONTANAS restaurant and i had my first ever Bison Burger-it was actually very good-tasted like a burger :) hubby had a bison steak and it was good but not as good as the burger-of coarse we only ate a lil and brought the rest home and Doug ate it-he hasnt emerged out of his room yet to tell me if he liked it or not-Wes isnt home so he missed out-oh darn!! Wes just got home and is pissed Doug didnt save him any Bison!! lol

We kind of want to go to the zoo tomorrow but its suppose to feel like death outside tomorrow with the heat-i cant stand the heat anymore-i hate that sticky feeling...

I had my bloodwork done today and my arm is already bruised all up...my arms dont do well with needles...

I checked out BrokeBack Mountain at the Library and hubby is watching it now so I better go see if he is enjoying it too much ;) lol you neverrrr knowwww!! hahaha
We watched SYRIANA(with George Clooney)last night and it was really good,hubby watched Pink Panther also and said it wasnt as bad as he thought it was suppose to be!!

have a fun safe weekend-peace out buds

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland