HEALTH ISSUE'S~ETC...
At 2006-06-16 on 12:26 a.m.

The inside of my nose feels like its on fire-guess im getting infecton-hopefully its just dried out-yuck i know...
Husband had all his heart test done this week and tomorrow he gets the results-please say a blessing its nothing serious-we're hoping they just say ok you need to lose weight,watch what you eat(which we've been doing),exercise etc....lets hope!!

I got a call today from my drs. office-they got my bloodwork back from last Friday and it has gotten worse-my bad cholesterol has risen and my good cholesterol has dropped....i dont eat much and i kind of watch what i eat and i sitll gain weight-a lot of weight-and they cant find anything wrong with me in my bloodwork(besides cholesterol)-it drives me nuts-grrrrrr

We just found out what our new insurance plan is like and it cost more then what we have now-it goes into effect Aug. 1st...i hate change-that kind of change-the pain in the ass change ;)

Doug and a bunch of his friends went to Universal Studios/Islands Of Adventures yesterday and had a blast-Wes had to work and couldnt go which made him sad!!!

Im having lunch with my mom tomorrow and doing some shopping for fathers day-she wanted me to go with her and my dad to PA next week but first off-i have my drs. appt. on Tuesday and second off-AINT NO WAY IN HELL im traveling all that way in the car with the "costanza's","dumb and dumber","the odd-couple","archie and edith bunker" etc.... lmao....
That reminds me of the family trip we all went on to Hershey Park-my dad never did anything with us as kids-my dad grew up near Hershey and still has family there-well a whole bunch of us went to hershey and Doug got my dad to go on one of those water rides were you get drinch-well my dad didnt know that but of coarse we did ;) he got soaked we all about peed our pants and his hair-lordy his hair is his thing-he still has a great head of black italian hair-it was dripping wet-we had a blast and i think he did too although he had to walk around in the cool night drenched-lmao-his wallet was soaked and his loafers!!!(we bought the video of it that they made of them going thru the water)!!!!

pleaseeeeeeeeeee be okkkkkkk hubbyyyyy-no heart surgery!!!!!!
Dang now i want to go back-but only if my family went!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland