NO MORE BAD NEWS!!
At 2006-06-22 on 7:55 p.m.

OKKKKKKK~after this post i refuse to have anymore bad news,im tired of being "debbie downer"!!!
A lady that my husband went to school with was killed the other day when a dump truck hit her head on-then today my neighbor comes over crying and tells me her handyman Greg died yesterday morning-he was such a friendly guy and hard worker and was only 48.He went into the hospital a few weeks ago to have surgery on his liver-they found a tumor and it was cancerous,that went well and they took him out of icu and he was doing well and then all of a sudden he went down hill and died from a blood clot yesterday......I really didnt need to hear this right now-im already scared to death for my husbands surgery and i truley believe that bad things happen in three's but im not even going there with those thoughts!!!
I was just starting to joke with my hubby about his surgery and light'n the mood-they shaved a part of his chest and he looks like steve carell or whatever his name is from the "forty year old virgin" when they waxed his chest!!
I have my mamo tomorrow-it wasnt suppose to be until aug.2nd and they called today to pre-register me and i asked if they could see me sooner since our insurance is changing aug.1st and she said im in luck-they have a cancelation tomorrow-yeahhhh for me-i guess!!

On a happy note-my reality tv is starting back up-yippppe-big brothers,reality tv fear factor,realworld/roadrule challenge thingy its all gooooood!!!!

Just found out today that andrews parents are throwing him a cookout party this saturday-he leaves i think on monday to head to utah for his next air force location duties-his mom told him to tell us 2 days ago and he just told us today-scatter brained boys!!
doug won $70 in poker last night and spent $30 on his friend justins b/day present-doug continues to get on my nerves this week-he's whinning like a baby about having to pay for college and all his bills(he has 2 lol)and making crappy money at work-welcome to the adult world buddy ;)
patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland