LIKE MOTHER~LIKE BROTHER??
At 2006-07-17 on 3:05 p.m.

I HOPE NOT!! I just got a call from my drs. office and they want me to go see a neurosurgen for my back-yikes-i just had a mri done last week on my lower back and its not good news-I really hope there are other options besides surgery-my poor brother is in horriable pain from his surgery on july 3rd-warning never get a back fusion,people warned him and now he wants to send out the same message-

on other medical news-this is crazy isnt it-lol-we keep the drs. busy in our house-my hubby went to his endro dr. the other day for his thyroid and a year ago he had test run on it and nodules(sp)were found on his thryoid-buttttt the place that did the scan never reported it tohis dr.-we're pissed-the place said the dr. never requested the results-WHATTTTTTTT-its their responsiablity to send the results to the dr. who order the test-dumbfucks...so now hubby has to go tomorrow to have new test and see if they have grown since over a year ago and then they need to do other test but they have to wait for 6 weeks cause he was just injected with dye with his heart and they have to wait before he can be injected again!!!

We really do other stuff besides go to the dr... lol :)
We had a laid back weekend-Friday we went out to dinner and then to super walmart(that place has a magnet inserted in me and keeps pulling me back in),Saturday hubby went on a early bike ride while i got ready to go off and then we went to a flea market and then we went to this new big mall which only has a few stores open so far and one of them is petsmart and they were having a adoption day-we almost did it-we almost did it buttttt i said no-we were looking at a black lab named buster but i know my bobo is getting old and is such a baby for attention it would probably killed him with jealousy plus we really need a fenced yard before we get another dog-i really want to move to a bigger house or more like a house with a bigger yard-but then again hubby is talking lately about moving out to Ca. when his job is done with in Oct.(we aint never moving from Fl.),im the one who is always saying i would like to move to another state once in my life before i die...Its been hot as heck here lately-i think it has been everywhere-in my car yesterday it was 105* with the air on-cold air too!!!
Sunday we picked up my mom and went to anothe flea market and i couldnt stand the heat so i was whining like a baby letssssssssssss goooooooo-im starvingggggg and thurstinggggg to death. so we went and got some lunch and drove around awhile and took my mom home and then went to Sams Club and then watched BB7-stupid Kaysar didnt you learn from last year-you should of put up Mike and Will or Will and Nakomis or Diane.....

We are going on vacation July 29th thru August 2nd so ive been looking for homes to rent-the whole troop is going- my family(besides wes),my parents my brother and his kids-sooooo this ought to be a blast ;) there's not a house big enough where we wont get on each others nerves-especially if my dad goes...

need to jet-i have a vacume calling my name-my poor house gets destroyed on weekends-grrrrrrr

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland