SET THE ALARM
At 2006-08-09 on 11:14 p.m.

I've got to set my alarm clock to get up early and go to the hospital with my husband-he is having his nuclear test done on his thyroid tomorrow-i forgot all about it until he said something today...

I have a alarm clock story to tell-when we were on vacation and we went to wal-mart and doug and daulton stayed at the condo-well the lil shitheads set every clock in the house to go off at 4am-the joke didnt hit me though-hahaha-i had re-set my clock to go off at 7am butttt it was set to go off at 4am and i didnt think anything of it until the next day when my mom said "my alarm went off at 4am" and bailey said "mine did too" and of coarse the giggles started!!! busted!!!

When we were at MGM studios we went on the TOWER OF TERROR for the first time and it was sooooooo much fun-me and doug were scared to death-yeah the tough guy doesnt like fast rides-i couldnt stop laughing and it was one of those bad laughs with the snorts and hee haw hee haw-everybody else was laughing at me laughing...of coarse we went on it lots more trying to take a great picture-lol-doug and daulton pulled their shirt half way over their head and put thier arms up in the air pretending to be beavis and butthead doing cornholie'o....we then went on aerosmiths rock n roll ride and it was fast and fun too-especially when it first took off but then after that it kind of beat us to death-all of us got off with headaches but rode it again :)

I gotta brag on my oldest child-the other night he bowled a 246-his highest ever-pretty darn good for a kid who use to have to use the bumpers to play and that wasnt too long ago-lol-my highest is like 186...

I just made the best brownies-yummmm ;)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland