VIRUS
At 2006-08-09 on 12:26 a.m.

My computer has been out of work for the past couple of days-dirty virus got ahold of it or something and my wonderful hubby fixed it for me last night :) I need it more to pay bills online and important stuff then goofing off but thats fun too ;)

Not much going on with my clan-boys working a lot,hubby working a lot,Bailey and Daulton started back to school on Monday(our district started back on the 4th-a Friday grrrr)my cousin Crystal sons started back today-so school is back up for a new year in Florida-my boys go to different colleges but they both start back on the 28th.....

I've been having crazzzzy dreams of late-2 different nights i dreamed i was prego-thats a nightmare ;(


Our yard is infested with chinch bugs and they have done a number on our grass this year-we put down stuff yesterday so hopefully it will help cause if i hear how bad my yard looks one more time from my crabby neighbor i might just have to tell her to f'o :) gosh i think we know we have a problem and we are trying our best to fix it old biddy!!! lol

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland