EVIL LIL SHITS
At 2006-09-08 on 12:36 a.m.

My men in my life are being mean to me-first off hubby reprimanded me in a nice way but i know he meant it-Doug starts a new job tomorrow and he needs black shorts-well i went shopping for them today and every place i went didnt have any or they werent in his size-butttttttt i did find me a pair of capris and hubby a shirt and a pair of shorts :) and he said "babe you know we're watching our money and we have to be tight with it??!!" okkkk do you know how many times im going to hear this before Oct.when he loses his job and until he finds another??!! Im sure i'll be bitching about it on here :)~ I would take back the capris but they are LEE brand and they were on sale for $2.00 what a bargain butttt guess what?! they dont fit-grrrr and they are low riders-low riders dont work on me-no i didnt try them on before i bought them-they were $2.00 soooo its not worth taking them back.....Welllll all the things i bought last friday night at Kohls is going back tomorrow-why-cause they dont fit-grrrrr again-i swear i have the weirdest body-im not too fat but i am overweight-im not thin- im lumpy in weird places-like my middle section-i have no ass or thighs but my calfs are chunky-im fat in the face/neck and i have broad shoulders from swimming and gymnastics and i hate my boobs-im one of the few woman who would love to have small boobs-i feel like twiddly dee/dumb......

OKKKK oldest child of mine said harsh words to me-i checked out a dvd from the library the other night its called "BEGINNERS HULA WORKOUT" well Wes saw it and said "If I see you doing that im going to puke and then hang myself" LMAOOOOOO I told him i was going to do it in front of his friends-oh waittttt you dont have any friends cause they all left to go to FSU and your stuck here with your hula mom so in your face!!! go meeee :)
we tease wach other like that non stop!!

Then i took youngest child to buy new shoes tonight which hubby said he should buy his own(back to the money issues lol) and he was a major grump and he talks real low and i always have to have him repeat what he says and that makes him grumpier...he starts his new job tomorrow and he asked to have sundays off cause he has jaguar season tickets and his boss said that it wouldnt be a problem-well guess what?!?! she schedule him to work-it wasnt fun around here for a few days but he found another worker to work for him at a cost of $50-its a girl and she knows she has him ;) he says its worth it.....

im soooo glad football starts this sunday so these boys can release their anger at someone other then me-but its all in good fun and i can take it and dish it out too....
thier still lil shits at times :)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland