IS IT A FULL MOON?!
At 2006-09-21 on 12:03 a.m.

A lot of people I know are in a funk especially health wise-almost everyone I know that has Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue like myself are having a hell of a time lately-my body is killing me and my energy level is zapped dry-my poor house has suffered and i dont even care....I hope this too shall pass for everyone who is feeling the same way...

On a good note-we went to the Monday Night Football game and watched our Jags shut out the Steelers-it was the funniest game ever-the crowd was amazing-I saw that cute lil thing Steve Young and the Steelers quaterback BIG BEN-im not even going to try and spell his last name-my cousin Crystal use to live in Pittsburg and she loves Ben and Monday she bought a t-shirt that says Mrs.Ro........ on it, Bens last name-so we got to rub it in a lil when we won!! Now we have another tough game this Sunday against the Colts-goooo Jags!!!

Not much else going on-the weather was amazing today-perfect temp. breezy and its getting the 50's tonight-just wish i could get out and enjoy it without pain and dizzyness...this too shall pass-this too shall pass-this too shall pass!!!

It was so sad seeing Steve Irwins lil girl on tv today at his service-she is adorable....
night night

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland