GOOD OR BAD??!!
At 2006-09-26 on 1:16 a.m.

Im still trying to figure out if this is a good or bad thang-I went to the pharmacy on Sunday to pick up our meds and I didnt even have to ask for them the pharmacist saw me coming and got them-I felt special :) and hubby said thats a bad thing-means we use them too much and are on too many meds-whateverrr i like my pharmacist :)

Today I went to Wally World and the cashier spelled her first name like mine and I mentioned it to her(you know the small talk) well she has the exact same middle name as I do and spells it the same and our birthdays are in the same month but different year-i lied about my year I dont want my identity stolen or something-it was kind of creepy and cool at the same time!!

This weekend was kind of good-laid back-Friday Wes headed out to FSU for the weekend and went to the game-Doug had to work and hubby and I just went to Bob Evans for dinner-it was packed and I needed to get something in my stomach-I hadnt eaten all day and was getting shakey-then we went to Sams and walked around and bought a few things and headed home...

Saturday we headed out west to look at some property and the directions were wrong and we ended up in Tally-Wes was upset that we didnt call him and go to the game-I have never ever been to a FSU game and i've been a fan since I was a lil thang-we should of went!! We back tracked and found our way to the property which was really nice and on the water-its on the Withlacoochee River and Madison Blue Spring State Park is right across the street. I really liked the lot and it already has a tiny lil screened in room built on it that looks like a log cabin but we think its too far out from where we want it to be-and there wasnt too many homes around-most people just had lil campers set up on thier lots but some did already have homes built and some we drove by we could of sworn we heard the dueling banjo song from Deliverence playing in the wind and we saw this one big sign down a longggg dirt road that said "Bob and Sons smoked meat" and hubby said that was like in the movie Texas Chain Saw or something like that!! :x We had a ton of good laughs on our lil trip-we havent been a long drive like that in awhile-the worse thing about the trip was the lovebugs-grosssss-they destroyed my poor van-one got inside the van or is it consider two? and hubby said look thier doing it-i pinched him good and told him he was gross :)
We headed back for the long two hour drive back home and went to eat dinner at Red Lobster and we didnt have to wait long which was a good thing since once again neither one of us had ate all day and it was already 6pm...so while we were waiting I got a Long Island Ice Tea that was soooo good and Hubby got a beer and we both got a buzz quick from having a empty tank but as soon as the food came it went away...We then went to Target and walked around and had to shop for our bobo a new toy-he gets one every week ;) yep he's spoiled like that!!

Sunday we slept in until the Jags game came on-we lost but kind of felt like we would of so it didnt sting too bad...Wes came home with a bad sore throat and cold and Tonight we had a horriable storm hit us-the worse this whole summer/fall my poor bobo was scared to death and crying!! After the storm hubby took Doug to buy his new electronic toy-he bought a plasma tv with hdtv-he's in heaven!! boyssss

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland