~*~ROAD TRIP~*~
At 2006-10-05 on 3:23 p.m.

I've been watching the Road Trip shows that Oprah and her bestfriend Gayle have went on this year and they are soooo much fun to watch and they are so normal acting-their trip reminds me of the roadtrip me and my friend Chana went on a few years ago-we had such a great time with tons of laughs and then moments of silence-it was funnnn even though she almost killed me a few times by nearly driving us off a cliff in the dark-turning around in pouring down rain at a home that looked like AmenityVille Horror,staying in motel hell and the water came out orange,staying in another hotel and when we flushed the toilet it overflowed into the room,olive oil and pretzel boy working at hardee's-not carl jrs. chana-the people living in the parking lot of the hotel hell,our trip to wally world with ann and lacy and now everytime I go to Cracker Barrel or see a sign for them I think of our trip and seeing that family that was getting thier pictures made at wally world and then they walked into Cracker Barrel too-it was so funny how we looked at each other and how we really didnt talk but ann and lacy did and Chana asking me what that was in the salt-it was rice-we do that in the south-it asorbs the moisture so the shaker doesnt get clogged-lol-the driver talking about being the black shep of the family when right before that Chana was talking about the samething-freakkkkkky-me getting searched at the airport-i was scared shitless-this was right after 9/11....
seeing a gift get snatched up lolololol......
fun fun fun.....
I cant wait to watch the rest of Oprahs trip....

p.s.im fat and have cramps from hell and have no energy!! :)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland