FEELING KIND OF.......
At 2006-10-10 on 2:12 p.m.

I dont know how I feel-not depressed-NEVER-too many people in this world have it a lot worse then me for me to ever feel sorry for myself-like I said I dont know how/what im feeling....just blah or empty or nervous,touchy,snappy,useless,pain,just cant put my finger on it!!! oh well this will pass!!

Not much going on here-the weather is great and feels perfect-thats a good thing-my boys are doing ok wes is getting over a bad cough,doug started working out again at the gym he wants to try and walk on at a college next year and make the football team-seeing his ex team mate and friend playing this weekend on tv for wake forest got his juices flowing to play football again-he has to really build up the strength in his leg from having that huge tumor removed last year...our jags beat the jets this sunday and our picture made the local newspaper online but now its not on there-grrrr-i want it and i just emailed them!!!

just got back from getting blood work done-its been 3 months since i started the cholesteral meds and i have to see if it has helped lower it...tomorrow i go for my first visit to the pain management place and hopefully its not a waste of time and now my shoulder is killing me again-i had injections last year and that helped a lot and now it feels like its about to fall off again-always something....

No job yet for hubby-he has 2 paychecks left and then he is done-this is where all my blahhhh is coming from I think-I worry that he worries and I rather have the stress then him but I cant take it away from him-poor guy has sent out so many resumes....
My mom called yesterday with issues that i wasnt able to help her out with and then i feel guilty about that-its like i have to take care of my own homefront first and as much as i would love to help her i just cant-not now!!!

I HATE COMPLAINING!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland