ALLS FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR......
At 2006-10-25 on 2:59 p.m.

Hubby came home yesterday in a good mood so our silent treatment didnt last long :) they never do!!

We put Dougs car in the shop yesterday and he was given a rental car and as of right now he has over $3000 in damages to his car-he has expensive rims on his car and the front 2 where bent and the tires were messed up too and the alignment on top of all the damage from the actually hit-but its being taken care of so thats all that matters at the end of the day!!! :)

Wes had 2 flag football games last night and they won both big time so they are undefeated so far-he plays for his college so he's having a good time being with the boys again playing sports...

The weather has been fabo here in sunny florida-chilly willy-its been in the 30's at nights and the 60's during the days-purrrrfect-my dog wants to stay outside all day/night he loves it!!!

Hubby went on a second job interview yesterday and it went well but he knows they cant pay him-the guy wants him bad and said he would have to talk to the big boss when he gets back for India...Friday is his last paycheck and then the 31st is his last day-waaaa :*) His old boss told him to wait for the right job-dont take something just to have a job...

Yesterday was my dads b/day I called to wish him a happy b/day but my mom said he was being his usual ass that day so i said whatever and just sent him email cards....my mom is talking about leaving again for the upteenth time in our lives-i told her last night that i dont mean this in a bad way but when i saw her the other day she looked horriable and she agreed-its all stress and most of it she has done to herself but that she is the only one who can control it and she better get to it cause her life is probably half over and thats so sad that she has lived her life with stress and most of it is so uncalled for....My dad is verbally abusive to her and my brother who still lives there and his kids who pretty much live there-he rides their ass non-stop-he knows me and my family dont put up with his shit-i put up with it as a child and my self esteem is still all but nothing but he wont talk to me that way now without a fight from me and my hubby....my said he was calling her names last night-like stupid,idiot,lazy bitch etc....just like he use to do to me all the time and i told her only she can control that-she is always welcome to come live with us again but she doesnt want to live with anybody but herself for once but she doesnt have the money to do that so she stays....its the same ole story....

I need to go make dinner-its lasagna tonight yummmmm-ohhhh my sickness of the week is a sinus infection-yeahhhh my body never lets me down-cant wait to see what it is next week!!! ;)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland