CRAPPY DAY!!!!!
At 2006-10-23 on 11:08 p.m.

Today has been horriable-ughhhh
First we wake up and notice we had a power failure so that makes us all grumpy and running around trying to get ready....
I had a early drs. appt. and the only good news out of that was since the last visit I lost 7lbs-where?? I have to go to a Endro dr. and have everything checked out and I've got to have a sonogram on my ovaries and I was suppose to have a ton of bloodwork done but I have to have it done before 8am so that means I have to make another trip to the lab......

Then I had to go buy grocerys-thats never fun unless your buying for a party :)

Then Doug came home from school and went over to Justins house and they went outside and Doug noticed a huge dent in his car-yepppp-somebody nailed his car and left-his driver door wont open now and he uses his car for work and his car is a nice mustang...he called us and we came over and doug called the police to do a report and the police came and knew right away that it had to be somebody pulling out of thier driveway-the mom at the house said nobody at thier homw did it-WRONG-well kind of-it was her sons girlfriend and she told her boyfriend that she hit it but then when the cops got there she said she never said that-and that she wasnt coming back to the scene-the cop lost it by then-he said your already getting a ticket and if I have to come get you you will go to jail for hit and run and leaving the scene and you can do jail time-he had to tell her this several times...so she showed up with her dad and she was still denying it and the cop showed her Dougs paint on her car and she had a attitude....Then the policeman was going over everythig with her and how much trouble she could be in etc...and we stayed on the other side of the street and then hubby walked over there and starting running his mouth-the man talks when he shouldnt sometimes-but he was talking in the girls favor and me and Doug and Justin are over there saying WTF is he doing-he was saying accidents happen im sure she didnt mean to do it-well we all know that but we still need to do a report so we dont get stuck with the bill-ummmm your son now has a car he cant drive-my husband actually pissed the policeman off-its like what do you need me for-basically husband didnt want the girl to go to jail or have her insurance go sky high-we get that idiot-but I need to get my sons car fixed-you know your sons car....Doug was so pissed he was like what is he doing over there making nice with them-its my car let me make the decisions...etc...so basically we had it out big time when we got home-he heard it from me and Doug and it wasnt pretty and Wes even got into it and he wasnt there-he was like whateverrrr I would of let her go to jail!!!! lol we're not that evil ;)~ whats bad is the girl lied so much and had a attitude so I didnt feel sorry for her and then her dad was like let me recommend a repair shop for ya-ummm no thanks.....im still pissed and im sure me and hubby arent going to be talking for awhile-whateverrrrrr.....

Then the worst news of the day-I have a massive heavy heart-I just read Austins update from his drs. appt. today and its awful news-he wont be going back to the hospital and they have called in Hospice-this is heart breaking but not a shock i guess-i havent even told Doug yet....I feel so bad/sad for Austin and his family!!! He gave it a good fight and thats all you can ask!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland