~*~SMART*ASSES*~*
At 2006-11-27 on 10:17 p.m.

Our Thanksgiving was really nice-everyone got along-we also celebrated the Nov.b/days and my dads whose b/day was Oct.24 and Wes's b/day which is-get ready for this-May 12th-just a lil behind dont you think?! we celebrated it but not my parents so my mom celebrated Wes's too but one thing-she forgot to put his name on the cake too-which she told the lady to do but it wasnt on there....he didnt care....The only bad thing about the day was that my mom kept calling me Bailey and she kept calling Doug-Daulton....:) I really didnt over eat either so that was a plus but im making up for it the past couple of days-darn pms....

Right before we left to go to my parents house Bailey called to see if we left yet and she and I were talking and I asked her when she was going over to Bo's house(her other grandma-her name is like mine Patti but my brother started calling her Bo cause she is Bowlegged so her grandkids call her that) and Bailey said she didnt know but she couldnt wait cause she liked that Patti better then me and liked her house better too-SNAPPPPP-I was like ohhhhh realllly-whateverrrr-and I told her that I was hanging up now cause she hurt my feelings and she said NOOOOOOO AUNT PATTIIIII I was just playing with you-I love you-please dont be mad at me etc...and I acted like I was mad and that I wasnt going to talk to her anymore.... so we get to my moms house and I walk in and Bailey see's me and says "your looking old"!!! lmao you lil fu$%^*~SNAPPP on Aunt Patti again.....Bailey has been ranking on Wesley all weekend too on their myspace-she is turning into a mini evil aunt patti and cuz wes...

Hubby had to work on Friday and I didnt venture out into the mad world of Black Friday but Doug and his friends went to Best Buy at 5am and there was already a line wrapped around the whole strip mall so they didnt stay...His friend Andrew was in town from Salt Lake City-he is in the Air Force and he came home engaged-that poor guy always has to have a girlfriend-I guess being away from your family and friends you can fall in love real quick!!!

Saturday hubby and I went to look at a lot-I liked it-he didnt-thats usually how it is-vice versa-Doug went to the FSU/FL game and poor Wes wanted to go so bad-did I mention before that he is in a full leg cast?-well he is-grrrr...

Sunday was another football day and our Jags lost again another close one and our surround sound went out on our big tv and they had the tv blasting saying they cant hear it now since the surround sound is broken-they were driving me nuts and the dog was barking his ass off all day too so i was kind of nutty....Wes was standing in the kitchen on his peg leg and crutches and Doug was standing behind the love seat and hubby was on the couch with the remote in his hand and he changed the tv back to the game and Doug had his remote in his hand for his tv which is just like the one in the living room and everytime hubby would change it back to the game Doug would secertly hit his remote and change the tv again and hubby couldnt figure out what was going on and Wes started yelling at him to change it back to the game etc.....and then Doug held up his remote and hubby said "you lil shithead" and then he got made cause I called him a tard and we were all laughing at him :)

Then today I was about to go to the library and grocery store and I went to wash my hands and shithead Doug got me too-he put a bread tie around the spray nozzle and I got soaked so I had to go change clothes-ughhhh-no wonder Bailey says im looking old ;) this family is driving me nuts....

tomorrow I have to go have my brain scan done-fun-i still havent made my neourologist appt.,Dougs car is suppose to finally be ready tomorrow too-about time....need to jet-i have two loads of towels calling my name ;(

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland