NEW MEDS~DRS APPTS.
At 2006-11-30 on 1:52 a.m.

Tuesday I went and had my brain scan-i think its a eeg the one where they draw on your head with a pencil and then stick all them sticky things all over your scalp and then you have to walk out of the hospital with nasty hair...Wednesday I went to the Neuro dr.-my first time going to him and he seemed pretty nice even though he didnt look at anything on me-his assistant did and now im on seizure meds and I just took my very first one and it has me feeling woozy-I just hope this is the thing that works for me-if not-i'll keep on truckin until i find something that helps or either kills me..I still have my appt. next week to see the Endro dr....

Wes is bored out of his mind being stuck at home-i told him the other day that i was going to take him to the park and push him on the swings like I did when he was a lil boy-:) I know im evil but just trying to get a laugh out of him...He just made me watch with him Napolean Dynomite-AGAIN-and Sling Blade-AGAIN!!!! GOSHHHH FRIGGIN IDIOTTTTT!!!! :)~

Things never get dull in lala land-now I've got to see all over tv about Britney Spears cooch being photographed with no panties on-whooo caresss...and now Nancy Grace and others think Britneys kids should be taken away-get real-im sure they werent left home alone all night-but then again you never know....

and then im tired of hearing all about Michael Richards/Kramer-yeah the dude did flip out and went too far and he has apologized but you know that will never ever be good enough with most blacks-even though Chris Rock always jokes about "crackers" and Dave Chappel says the white men destroyed his career etc...racial issues are so overrated especially between whites and blacks and that will never change...sadly now its turned to the mexicans and middle easterns-I think the American Indians have gotten the worst hand dealt to them and you never see them complaining-they had everything taken away from them and live in such poverty in America...

Hubby met his big bosses today for the first time and he didnt even know that it was them-he was on the phone when they walked in and he said he would be with them in a mintue :) they already love him-he has been there only a few weeks and has already saved them over $20,000-thats his speciality-saving big companies tons of money-wish they would pay him what he has saved them ;) several companies he has worked for he has saved them in the millions of dollars....you know whats sad-with everythig thats been going on around our home the past month-I couldnt even tell you the name of the company he works for-he said dont feel bad cause he always has to look it up too on the paper work when he sends out something-they go by some initials and I dont know what they stand for :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland