?'s n Answers
At 2006-12-01 on 11:11 p.m.

I borrowed this from Sandyz fightn4life

1. What curse word do you use the most?
Probably ASS as in dumbass and sometimes i'll drop the F bomb just for shock factor :)

2. Do you own an iPod?
nope-but the boys have several if i ever wanted to use one

3. What person on your Flist do you talk to the most?
- An f list? I don't cuss remember, well not here much. Haven't heard of an f-list�well I am guessing not the one you are talking about.~I dont know what this means either unless its just a mis-print

4. What time is your alarm clock set to?
Lately around 8am-i hate alarm clocks

5. Do you still remember the first person you kissed?
Probably someone named Scott-besides my husband all the guys I liked had the name Scott

6. Do you remember where you were on 9/11/01?
Yes I was laying in bed watching Katie and Matt on the Today Show and couldnt believe what was happening-I wanted to get my kids home from school but they were on lock down and Hubby kept calling me to see what was happening-I hated being home alone at that time....


7. Would you rather take the picture or be in the picture?
Take the picture for sure-im too gross to be on the other end

8. What was the last movie you watched?
Napolean Dynamite,Sling Blade

9. Do any of your friends have children?
All do-my bestfriend growing up just had her first last year at the age of 41

10. Has anyone anyone ever called you lazy?
yes-my dad use to call me that all the time growing up-im not lazy i just move a lil slower then others sometimes :)

11. Do you ever take medication to help you fall asleep?
Yes sometimes when my body is killing me more then usual

12. What CD is currently in your CD player?
My hunky man with the sexy deep voice Josh Turner

13. Do you prefer regular or chocolate?
regular what??? I guess chocolate

14. Has anyone told you a secret this week?
dont think so

15. When was the last time you had Starbucks?
Its been about a month or so

16. Can you whistle?
yes I can do it really loud

17. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
I like the chest and arms and hands and personality

18. What are you looking forward to?
having grandkids one day-im going to teach them evil things to do to their daddys for payback :)

19. Did you watch cartoons as a child?
yes all the time on Saturday morning-i liked HR PUFF N STUFF,LAND OF THE LOST,BANANA SPLIT,BUGS BUNNY,HUCKLEBERRY HOUND DOG

20. Do you own any band t-shirts?
Yes and i dont know what i did to ?'s 21-23 oopps

24. What will you be doing in one hour?
probably in bed watching some tv

25. Is anyone in love with you?
HECK YESS

26. What was the last song heard?
I dont know but it was horriable-it was some local people singing on the public channel thinking they were good

27. Last time you cried?
Im not much of a crier unless its over something stupid or some animal getting hurt

28. Are you on a desktop computer or a laptop?
well we have both but I use the desktop
.
29. Are you currently wanting any piercing or tattoos?
yes-actually have a idea for some tattoo's i want to get-they would mean the world to me

30. What the weather like?
Its been hot and muggy but the chill is on the way soon

31. Would you ever date a girl/guy covered in tattoos?
probablly not covered all in them but you never know

32. What did you do before this?
put some more decorations on our lil tree and put the skirt around it

33. When is the last time you slept on the floor?
I felt like doing it when we were leaving Vegas-we got to the airport way too early and my back was killing me

34. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
not too many but i get cranky

35. Do you eat breakfast daily?
No-if i do its usually cereal

36. Are your days fast-paced?
Past couple of months-heck yes

37. What did you do last night?
I actually went to bed around 9pm(that never happens)and slept til midnight and stayed awake until 3am-my usual-i cant sleep normal

38. Do you use sarcasm?
all the time ;)

39. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
I just had mine in Nov. and turned 42-yikes

40. Are you picky about spelling and grammar?
heck no-I know im horriable at it-its hard when you have ADD and some Dyslexic so im not going to drive myself crazy over it

41. Have you ever been to Six Flags?
Yes in Atlanta and Texas

43. Do you get along better with the same sex or the opposite sex?
- Opposite sex.

44. Do you like mustard?
Yes-the yellow

45. Do you sleep on your side?
yes my right side most the time

46. Do you watch the news?
yes-a lot

47. How did you get one of your scars?
crashed my bike on a rocky road

48. Who was the last person to make you mad?
nobody of late

49. Do you like anybody?
i love my family and friends,I have the hots for Josh Turner ;)

50. What is the last thing you purchased?
some more Christmas Tree decorations,some dog food,some always pads-yep the curse is back and its mad this time!!!! grrrrr

hubby just yelled at me to come to bed cause he has plans for us tomorrow-that means a long drive to no mans land...last weekend we went on one and there was NOTHING around and I had to pee soooooooooooo badddddddd and ever tree we passed i wanted to stop and duck behind it but finally we found some lil hick gas station and i felt like there were holes in the walls with strangers watching but at that moment i didnt care-i felt like Britney showing off her coochie for everyone to see-when you gotta go you go!! have a nice weekend



back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland