MOODY MAN
At 2006-12-04 on 11:41 p.m.

We didnt do much this weekend cause my lovely hubby was kind of moody even though he denys it-men get PMS too right?! First he was upset with me cause I didnt wake up until 10am on Saturday morning so I ruined our day-like we didnt have any hours left in the day to do anything so he laid on the couch and slept then made his way to the bed and I sat fuming cause I was already to go off and I was having a good hair day ;( so then I was moody and just decided to do laundry all day...

Sunday we didnt do much of anything either besides go walk around Lowes looking for Wes a ceiling fan-his room is so hot now that he is in it all the time now.Hubby was still a bit crabby and we were snappy with one another-we didnt find a fan so we came home and watched the Jaguars play the Dolphins-go jags-and then I went and picked us up dinner and that was it...

I know why hubby is moody-his collar bone is still killing him since he crashed on his bike several months ago and never had it checked out and he's been so busy lately working his 2 jobs he's just tired-tonight he said he is going to stop working his old job on the 15th-going to miss the money but he is tired and they are really getting close to having nobody there...He was in orientation all day today with his new job and has it again tomorrow-boringggg-

Once again I was running all around town today going to the drs. I had my Endroc. visit which was a waste of time-she didnt see anything wrong with my glands or hormones but wants me to collect my urine for 24 hours and have my cortisol retested-just what I want to do-carry a pee jug around with me for 24 hours....I did some shopping today and the sad thing is is that I keep buying all this stuff to go on our Christmas Tree but nothing to go under it-its so hard to buy for everyone now they are older-gift cards are the best thing for my clan...my dog Bo has been so cute-he lays under our tree and sleeps and he has never done that before-Doug says thats the best present ever!! :)
Speaking of Doug-a couple of weeks ago hubby bought the boys one of those ADVENT CALENDARS(if you watched BAD SANTA you know what im talking about)well on Dec.1st your suppose to open up the first lil box and eat the lil chocolate behind it and it has something written behind it-a bible verse or something about Christmas etc....wellll Nov.25th I went into Dougs room and he had opened some of his and had eaten the chocolates-he said he couldnt wait to see what was behind them-I told him I was going to do like Billy Bob Thorton did in the movie-he tore the kids calendar up and felt bad the next morning and replace the chocolates with Tylenol and candy corn and the kid was confussed and Billy Bob said "they cant all be winners" well that is the big line in our family everytime something bad happens :)-the girl who checked my husband out at Cracker Barrell said that to my husband when he bought the calendars and her co-worker laughed and told her to shut up but we knew what it meant!!!

I bought me the cutest pj bottoms today and slippers from target-my hubby bought me a sock monkey years ago and its my fav. and I take it with me when I travel without him :*) well target has pjs with the sock monkeys on them and the slippers-i luv them-i think their names are nick and nora but thats not what i call my monkey my monkey is called stewie dewie :)

well i need to get to bed-i have to get up early and drive miss daisy(wes) to go buy his pirates of the carribean movie before he has a heart attack-johnny depp has straight dude fans that love him as captain jack and Wes is one of them...Wes goes to the dr. on Weds. to have his cast taken off and to see if his broken leg is healing and to see where to go from there....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland