im pooped out
At 2006-12-11 on 11:47 p.m.

I have been running and running to get things done and it seems like everyday I have more to do and havent made a dent in anything-my house is a horriable mess and I still have lights to put up around the house and a ceiling fan to put in Wes's room...I was able to go buy some food for the house today-happy boys-our ice maker is still broke some im loading up on bagged ice every few days...which me and and hubby like better then what the fridge makes...

Saturday me and hubby ran all around town trying to do some shopping and got some done but not much, we left the house early and got home late and by that time we hated each other :)~ and were worn out and now my back is trying to give me troubles and I dont need that to act up....

Sunday we went to the game~*~GOOOO JAGSSSS~*~ we tore them Colts up-now we'll play shitty next week against the Titans-thats usually how we play :(
I was a bad girl-I snuck in a minture bottle of rum for my drink-I needed some spirits :) poor Wes was worn out from walking thru the staduim with his crutches-they have people that will pick you up in golf carts and take you to your car but noooooo thats to embarrassing to do that-boys/men....I had to sit by him at the game and he was being evil to me and once again he told me to act my age-NEVERRRRRR-and then i took a picture of us with me shotting him the finger :) he deserved it at that moment-I guess my spirits kicked in by then and he called me a light weight cause I only took a few sips0i am such a light weight.... Doug and his friends made the jumbotron and after the game got a bunch of pictures made with some of the players...he was happy...

Well something that has been taking up a ton of my time is i've been looking online for cabins to rent in Gatlinburg-Doug and I have been seriously been looking for days and finally I found something with 3 days available but we were looking for 4-we're hoping they have snow made so we can try and to go sking/boarding for the first time ever-i'll be on CNN like Sonny Bono hitting every tree and dying but im a sucker for trying everything once-well somethings ;)

Wes and is friend Mark went fishing today-Mark took the hobbler to thier fishing hole and of coarse Wes complained about the ones that got away cause he couldnt stand up to fight to catch them-i luv my boys so much<3

I need to jet-i have a ton of mail to go thru and newspapers and I still havent started my Christmas Cards but I did buy stamps today-all the pretty ones were sold out of the machine and I wasnt about to wait in that long line...grrrr.

oh by the way-all the pictures i took at the game made me really sad-my face is blowing up like a puffer fish-its all in my neck-who gains all thier weight in thier neck?! the freak me thats who-grosssss

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland