~*~HAPPY NEW YEAR~*~2007
At 2007-01-02 on 2:51 a.m.

HAPPY 2007!!!
I hope this year is a healthy,happy, drama free year for myself and everyone!! My 2006 like the past few years has had its ups and downs and health scares from my family members-I dont want any of that this year please ;)
My husband and I did some traveling this past year to places we have never been before and had a great time and I hope we can continue to do that this year...He had some major changes on the job front which brings lifestyle changes for us and I just wish him happiness and hope things improve money wise for him so he has less worries(but he worries about everything all the time-just his nature)!! I hope Wes's leg finally heals so we can find out what needs to be done to make it right again so he can follow his dream and move to Tallahassee and go to school...I wish my Doug to continue in his studys and figure out what he would like to do-him and his friend Justin would like to start up some kind of business which I think would be great-college isnt for everyone-but their like Beavis and Butthead they want to be Bounty Hunters or something crazy like that-the whole trip we had to listen to their business ideas and just laugh!!

Last night was interesting and started out with a bang-I get home around 7:30pm from running to Keri's baby a gift before the stores closed and then ran to the grocery store for some items-on the way home it was already dark and there was a 4 car wreck with people sitting in the ditch(couldnt tell if they were hurt or just sitting there)the police hadnt gotten there yet-well I get home and Dougs car is gone so I call him while still sitting in my van in the driveway to make sure it wasnt him in the wreck cause one of the cars was a small black one-thank goodness it wasnt but his friend Dianas car was parked on the street in front of our house and they were headed to the movies-welllll my drunk ass neighbor Ann Leigh stood at my car door the whole time I was on the phone with Doug listening to my conversation and when I finally hang up with Doug she asked me if I could have Diana move her car cause its parked in front of her house and she is having guest over-I told her she wasnt her and I didnt have her keys to move it-and her ass went off on me screaming and saying F'U saying everyone of my boys friends park in front of her house etc...and I told her the road is public property including whats in front of her house-we're not blocking her driveway or mailbox etc...and she kept on and finally I lost it and told her to shut up and that im sick of her drunk bitch self and that she doesnt every do anything but whine and complain and some man was walking his dog and got a free show-lol-and then I told her HAPPY NEW YEAR :)
Hubby saw her this morning and said I heard you were a nice neighbor once again last night? and she said I(she) said somethings I shouldnt have but I was mad and im still mad and hubby told her we couldnt stand her and to never bother us again.. I know it sounds mean but to know this lady and the things this whole neighborhood has had to put up with her-the shock factor on her face is priceless and hubby said her poor dog was on the leash and she dragged it inside with its lil feet not touching the ground.... he was just standing up for me and getting a kick out of pissing the devil off!! :) Then around 11:30pm her one lil guest arrived and parked in her driveway and Diana's car was long gone by then-we know why she was pissed-cause Diana's car was blocking Anns Christmas lights around her mailbox-her whole yard lights up the neighborhood with all her lights and it shines right into our bedroom and do we complain?! nope-I think this year im not going to put up with her crap anymore!!! :)
HAPPY 2007

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland