RAINY DAY & PBJ
At 2007-01-03 on 1:33 p.m.

I need to go buy grocerys and return something that didnt work that I bought for hubby but its raining really hard and I dont feel like getting out in it...so I just made the bestest PB&J sandwich and I must say it was very yummy :)~* I havent had one of those forever...

I need to steal a line from Napolean Dynamite~MY LIPS HURT REAL BAD.....
their kind of chapped from the cold weather last week and then I had to go to the dentist yesterday and have molds made of my teffers and the trays they used stretched my big lips out and rubbed them raw so today they are really sore...I have so many options to choose from with what I want to have done to my teeth and I cant decide which way to go-the invisalign braces(which are expensive but probably worth it especially for a adult),regular braces(which I would have to wear probably longer then the invisalign but cost less),bridges,crowns and venners....I am leaning towards crowns and venners cause I want pretty teeth nowwwww...they have to submit it to my insurance and get my molds back from the lab and then I'll see which way to go....

New Years Eve I went over to my friends Karl and Debs to visit and see new lil baby Peyton and she is adorable and so tiny and I held her for hours and now I want one ;) not really but kind of-she has sooooo many clothes and the most adorable pair of baby crocs...Keri is really sore from the c-section-they had to put her all the way under and wouldnt let dusty in the room with her-they tried to give her a spinal block 5 times and It wouldnt take and Peytons heartbeat dropped really fast but she is healthy and so cute...Debbie was really sad and was leaving the next day to go to San Diego to be with her brother-it was her SIL that passed away and she was 52-she went in complaining about her back and not feeling well and her husband was given temp. power of attorney cause he had to go close on their 4000sqft home and when he got back to the hospital she was in full cardiac arrest and they were working on her-Deb said that women who have heartattacks sometimes have the pain in thier backs first-like men have it in their shoulders/chest/stomach...Deb said they were such a close couple that never did anything apart just like Deb and Karl and me and my Hubby and they have a daughter who looked like a teenager in the picture I saw...

I took down all my Christmas Decorations last night-yeahhh now I need to vacumme-blahhhh-well its stopped raining so maybe I'll venture out for awhile...see ya
thanks for the picture comments-ya'll are way too kind!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland