ROUND 2 AND A FEW MORE PICS
At 2007-01-04 on 7:41 p.m.

Hubby came home a little early today and was cleaning out the garage and the devil neighbor came out to apoligize and hubby stopped her right away and said NOPE its not going to work this time-we're done with ya and boy she went off again-too funny...
Then my other neighbors came home and brought out itty bitty kitty-yeahhh-I havent seen him in forever and he's gotten soooo fat and big-that is the coolest cat ever!! They say when he gets out of the house he runs to our front door :*) even bobo got to see his old friend today!!

Last night I couldnt sleep at all cause for some reason I was itching all over including my eyes and throat and now im all clawed up-i must of touched something or ate something that gave me hives so around 7am I took some Benedryl and that helped somewhat...Wes went to see the new Rocky movie today and loved it...him and my dad are huge Rocky fans...

Im going to try and add a few more pics...

me and my mama on Turkey day 2006

The Oct./Nov.Birthday babys-my dad,my brother Jimmy,my niece Bailey who cant take a straight picture and me!!

I told ya Wes loves Rocky-Doug changed wes's face out :)

the real Wes

my fat boy Bo frolicking in the grass-i love this dog so much :)

wes and his big grouper he caught this year!!! that boy lives to fish...

thats it for now!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland