GO GATORS!!!!
At 2007-01-09 on 12:37 a.m.

That might be the only time you'll EVER hear me say that since this household is FSU fans-but we gotta pull for our Florida teams and they whipped the Buckeyes :) Tim Tebow wanted to play at our sons high school but our head coach said we already had a quaterback that he was commited to, which we did-but Tim Tebow is going to be HUGE and our sons could of played with a up and coming superstar....

My lower back is killing me-dont know if its the new mattress or just from moving everything this weekend-i think its a combo and im sure it will get better soon...

Today was kind of boring didnt get much done-my sleeping habits have been in the slumps lately and I just cant sleep and my Bo was acting sick last night and he had me worried so I kept getting up to check on him-he seems better today :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland