MEN BEHAVING BADLY
At 2007-01-19 on 9:51 p.m.

Everyone who im close to in my family including myself could pound thier spouses in the head with a hammer today and not feel bad about it :)

I am not a man basher at all-i've done my best to raise two great sons which I feel like I've done a great job doing so I never try and put down men in front of them-yada yada yada

But lord have mercy my husband has me so mad right now and of coarse one child is taking his side and the other is laughing at how dumb they are and agree's with me :) and now bunghole is backing out of going to my moms tomorrow to celebrate his and Daultons b/days-luckly she hasnt payed for anything yet so no wasted money on her part....

My cousins are about to kill thier spouses today too but they are much more extreme then me but then again maybe im fixing to start pms soooo blame it on the crazy woman and her hormones :)~

My hubby says this song by Billy Joel reminds him of me atleast at this moment one part does~

And she'll promise you more
Than the garden of eden

"THEN SHE'LL CARELESSLY CUT YOU
AND LAUGH WHILE YOU'RE BLEEDIN'"

But she'll bring out the best
And the worst you can be
Blame it all on yourself
Cause she's always a woman to me

oh well these fights only happen once in awhile-its good to release some fury sometimes right ;)
hope everyone has a dandy weekend-i think mine is going to be nice and quiet now!!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland