GIRLY IM NOT
At 2007-01-21 on 12:26 a.m.

I am soooo not gurly enough-last night I glued on some really nice fake nails and I hate them-how do you ladys live with long nails-i hate you ;) my fake nails look awesome but i just cant function with them-i feel like one of those poor dogs people put shoes on and now i wonder how long until they fall off?! I just need to face it that im always going to be a tomboy and im happy with that-im a clean tomboy so i guess i have some gurly blood in me!!

Ok weeks ago when we went skiing i pulled my hamstring and it still hasnt healed-in fact its gotten so much worse and the pain is killing me and spreading to my lower back and the heal in my foot-i've been icing it and putting heat on it-any other suggestions?! my body sucks...i wanna do do do fun things but i end up hurting like heck afterwards and i tolerate pain very well so thats saying a lot!!!----okkkk you dont know how many times i had to go back and correct words-lmao-these nails suck and isnt helping my typing but they are sooo cute!!! :)

Tomorrow is bunghole hubbys 46th b/day-how many words did we say to one another today-lets see NONE!!!! The quiet treatment rocks sometimes even if it is childish-but with my hamstring pain im not in the mood for much talking anyway and he was helping Doug replace his fuses in his car today so its not like we've been around one another much anyway....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland