UGHHH POLLEN
At 2007-01-21 on 10:49 p.m.

Its a good thing I like the color yellow cause everything is covered in it from all the Pollen and its making me sneeze and itchy-i need to go wash my van tomorrow...

Yeah Colts and I was hoping the Saints would win...I stayed up super late last night watching Serena Williams play/win in the Aussie Open-I love the majors in Tennis especially the womens tournements...

Update on the hubby troubles-it never last long-our fallouts-today was like nothing ever happened and thats a good thing-today was his 46th Birthday and im sure that had him feeling a lil grumpy leading up to turning a year older...We didnt do much but had great pizza and wings and everybody was full after that, we didnt even cut the cake...Of coarse they all watched football....

My leg is still killing me-im fixing to go try and soak it in some epsom salt-I have 800 mlg of Ibuprofen,I have flexeril,I have really strong meds which I dont use,its really weird-it doesnt hurt when I walk-just when I sit,get up,bend over,lay down etc...

Im getting ready to tape the last show of the Croc.Hunter Steve Irwin-im sure its going to be sad or really amazing-i get were i dont watch anything live-i have to dvr it so i can fastforward or pause-its called major ADD ;) and i just like it that way!!

Hot bath here I come....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland