SLEEP WALKING
At 2007-01-22 on 11:16 p.m.

Last night I heard this loud noisy coming from one of the boys room and they both sleep with their doors closed and I could tell the lights werent on so i figured something must of just fell off thier bed or something-so I forgot about it until just now-Wes said he woke and was inside his closet punching and kicking his dresser and his clothes-lmao-the boy already talks so loud in his sleep-i mean full words with conversations you can understand-i feel sorry for his wife in the future....My dad use to do that and one time he was choking my mom while he was asleep and she was able to wake him...that some scary stuff!!

We'll we finally had hubbys B/Day cake tonight and I dont think anybody was really in the mood for it tonight and it was so sweet it made you gag...

Doug told me tonight that he is moving to Orlando later this year with his friends to go to school and then travel back here for the Jaguar games!!
Wes is suppose to be moving to Alaska in May for the Summer-some of our friends own a big fishing vessel and thats when they catch all the Salmon and other fish and Wes could make a ton of money but it is like one of the most dangerous jobs out there but its his dream and he said if he likes it he might not come back...the funny thing is the captain of the boat-Nena is like 18 or 19 but dont let that full ya-she knows her shit and has been doing it since she was little-I think its hard to get those fishing license and they are passed down thru the familys plus I think her mom Loretta is going who is a good friend and use to work for my husband...

I talked on the phone today foreverrrr with my bestfriend growing up Sonya-it was like old times and I miss her-she lives in Maryland now and her lil girl Maddie just turned 2 the other day and her husband is stationed over in Germany until May so he missed Christmas and Maddies b/day-Military families are so strong-Im glad Sonya has Maddie even though she waited until she was 40 to have her :) and that lil child could talk and talk I could understand everything she was saying...

I have a dreaded dentist appt. in the morning-ughhhh-I use to not mind going and never understood why people got freaked out about going but im turning into one of those peeps...maybe because I need so much work done and the cost scares the crap out of me....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland